Skip to main content

Event Archive

Annual Conference London 2013

Saturday 12 October 2013
London

Join us in October 2013 in London for an informative, interesting, empowering day of presentations and workshops around living with a congenital heart...

View Event »

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday 6 October 2013
London

We have 5 places available. Get yours before they all go!

View Event »

Lake District Weekend

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 July 2013
Low Wood Bay Hotel, Windemere, Cumbria LA23 1LP

Enjoy a social weekend with other GUCHs beside Lake Windemere.

View Event »

Indian Summer Mela 2013

Sunday 30 June 2013
Christchurch Park, Ipswich

This year's Indian Summer Mela is being held in the beautiful Christchurch Park in Ipswich on Sunday 30th June 2013.

View Event »

Wylye Valley Art Trail

Sunday 26 May - Sunday 2 Jun 2013
Chitterne Village Hall, Tilshead Road, Chitterne BA12 0LG

This Chitterne Kneeler Group charity event is raising funds for The Somerville Foundation.

View Event »

Living Well Workshops

Wednesday 8 May 2013
Bristol Royal Infirmary

Coping with anxiety and panic attacks

View Event »

TSF Quiz Night

Monday 6 May 2013
The Woolpack, 1 Tuddenham Rd, Ipswich IP4 2SH

We are holding a local quiz night to raise funds for The Somerville Foundation.

View Event »

Living Well Workshops

Tuesday 26 March 2013
Bankside Community Space, 18 Great Guildford Street, London SE1 0FD

Coping with anxiety and panic attacks

View Event »

Quiz Night and Chilli supper

Friday 8 February 2013
Manor Ballroom, Ipswich

We are holding a local quiz night and supper to raise funds for The Somerville Foundation.

View Event »

Annual Conference Glasgow 2012

Saturday 20 October 2012
Grand Central Hotel Glasgow

Join us on Saturday 20th October 2012 at one of Glasgow’s most prestigious hotels for an informative, interesting, empowering day of presentations and...

View Event »
«1 2 3 4 5 »
image description

Help & Advice

Information on managing your heart condition, including Physical, Emotional and Mental Health.

Read more
image description Make a Donation

Make a donation to The Somerville Foundation today and you will help us to continue to offer the valuable services we provide to those born with a heart condition.